Lust (6) / Unholy Archangel / Kult (7) ‎– 3 Way Spit Of Violence

Cassette, Limited Edition, Numbered


Apocalyptic Torment
A1 Lust (6) Intro "Oh Horror" (Rev. 8: 7-13) 1:31
A2 Lust (6) Storming Under Steel 5:53
A3 Lust (6) Unholy Cavalry 7:32
A4 Lust (6) Fallen One 6:41
A5 Lust (6) Awakening Of Homodeus 7:11
A6 Lust (6) Outro Genocide Bitch (Rev. 14: 8) 0:20
B1 Unholy Archangel Intro: Journey To Acheron 1:15
B2 Unholy Archangel The Fall Of Titans 2:58
B3 Unholy Archangel Hail Apollo 1:52
B4 Unholy Archangel Talos 2:21
B5 Unholy Archangel Possessed By Hecate 2:13
B6 Unholy Archangel Outro: Hymn To Zey 0:46
Be WelKome In My Dream Of Humanity Genocide
B7 Kult (7) I'll Give You Violence 1:05
B8 Kult (7) Gas Mask Suffocation 1:15
B9 Kult (7) Elektro-shok Masochism 1:44
B10 Kult (7) Funeral Goat 1:46
B11 Kult (7) Fukkkkkkkkkkk 0:44
B12 Kult (7) Pirotecnic Addiction 0:22
B13 Kult (7) Fuck You On Your Grave 1:20
B14 Kult (7) Piss On Love 1:58
B15 Kult (7) Pain 0:04
B16 Kult (7) Fuck Swedish Krap 1:05


  • Bass [(B)mass Destruction]Henofon* (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Drums [Drumkaos, Violence, Fights], Vocals [Hell Vomits]Fucked Up Mad Max* (tracks: B7 to B16)
  • Guitar [Axe Extermination]Agisilaos (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Guitar [Guitars, Session], Backing Vocals [Backing Vokills, Session]The DooMonger* (tracks: B7 to B16)
  • Keyboards [Keys Of Black Torture]Sisifos (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Instruments, Vocals, EffectsSabazios Diabolus (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Vocals [Vocals Blasphemous Genocide]Iapetos 666 (tracks: B1 to B6)


Limited to 666 hand-numbered copies.

Lust tracks are taken from the "Apocalyptic Torment" demo cassette (later reissued as a picture disc LP).