Luv Machine ‎– Luv Machine

Arcàngelo ‎– ARC-7199
CD, Album, Reissue, Papersleeve


1 Witch's Wand
2 You're Surprised
3 It's Amazing
4 Happy Children
5 Everything
6 Maybe Tomorrow
7 Reminiscing
8 Change Your Mind
9 Corrupt One
10 Lost
11 My Life Is Filled With Changes
12 Portrait Of Disgust
13 Don't Let The Blues Take Over Part 1 (Early Demo Version)
14 In The Early Hours (Witches Wand Single B-Side)
15 Dark Clouds (Early Demos)
16 Do You Want My Love (Unreleased Single B-Side)
17 Break The News Gently (Post LP Line Up Demos)
18 Don't Let The Blues Take Over Part 2 (Unreleased Single A-Side)



Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with Obi-strip and two inserts of notes.

Tracks 13 to 18 are bonus tracks.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2460 102 Luv Machine Luv Machine(LP, Album) Polydor 2460 102 UK 1971 Sell This Version
7.218 Luv Machine Luv Machine(LP, Album) Polydor 7.218 Venezuela 1971 Sell This Version
2383041 Luv Machine Luv Machine(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Polydor (2) 2383041 Unknown Sell This Version
SPM-WWR-CD-0048 Luv Machine Luv Machine(CD, Album, RE) World Wide Records (7) SPM-WWR-CD-0048 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
2C 064-94358 Luv Machine Luv Machine(LP, Album) Columbia 2C 064-94358 France 1973 Sell This Version