Lyn Stanley ‎– London Calling: A Toast To Julie London

A.T.Music LLC ‎– ATM 3107
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Signed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Goody Goody
Written-By – Johnny Mercer, Matty Malneck
A2 Call Me Irresponsible
Written-By – Sammy Cahn & Jimmy Van Heusen
A3 Bye Bye Blackbird
Written-By – Mort Dixon, Ray Henderson
A4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Written-By – Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
B1 How About Me?
Written-By – Irving Berlin
B2 Cry Me A River
Written-By – Arthur Hamilton
B3 As Time Goes By
Written-By – Herman Hupfield*
B4 Summertime
Written-By – DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin
C1 It's Impossible
Written By – Armando Manzanero, Sid Wayne
C2 Blue Moon
Written By – Rodgers & Hart
C3 I've Got A Crush On You
Written By – George & Ira Gershwin
C4 Light My Fire
Written By – The Doors
C5 Sway
Written By – Luis Demetrio, Norman Gimbel
D1 Go Slow / Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast
Written-By – Debbie Cronk, Russ Garcia*
D2 You The Night And The Music
Written-By – Schwartz & Dietz
D3 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Written-By – Cole Porter
D4 Summertime (Piano / Vocal)
Written-By – DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin

Companies, etc.



Signed (by Lyn Stanley), Numbered, Limited Edition First Pressing - 500 Copies!
180g Vinyl Double LP!

Engineered for high fidelity using analog mixing and mastering.
Recorded and Mixed at United Recording, Studio A in Hollywood.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Pressed at RTI
• 20 page 11 x11 inch full color booklet
• 24 point high quality paper gatefold jacket

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 38964 32276 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BG/LS ATM 3107-01-A 31907.1(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BG/LS ATM 3107-01-B 31907.2(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BG/LS ATM 3107-01-C 31907.3(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BG/LS ATM 3107-01-D 31907.4(3)...

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



March 16, 2019

This is an astonishing album. The voice, the arrangements, the atmosphere, interpretation... heavenly! The mastering and vinyl pressing is immaculate, the sound totally blows me away. I could not recommend this more to anyone who likes these musical classics - this is an amazing recording of a stunning good interpretation, a must have!