Lynerd Skynerd* ‎– Cardiff Peaches

Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


recorded in Cardiff, Wales, 1975. plain sleeve with printed insert / cover sheet
The Authorized Bootleg: Live at the Cardiff Capitol Theater – Cardiff, Wales Nov. 04 1975 album by Lynyrd Skynyrd was released Mar 31, 2009 on the Geffen label.

The online version at is identical with the tracks on the official release while the vinyl bootleg leaves out two songs (marked +):

1 Double Trouble 3:01
2 I Ain’t The One 3:48 +
3 The Needle And The Spoon 4:32
4 Saturday Night Special 5:25
5 Gimme Three Steps 5:22
6 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller 4:09 +
7 Call Me The Breeze 5:36
8 Sweet Home Alabama 5:27
9 Free Bird 12:20

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 006 Lynyrd Skynyrd Live In Cardiff - Wales October 9 1976(CD, Album, Unofficial) Seagull Records CD 006 Italy 1989 Sell This Version
CVLP006 Lynyrd Skynyrd Cardiff Capitol Theatre 1975(LP, Album) Concert Vault CVLP006 US 2015 Sell This Version
0602517975651 Lynyrd Skynyrd Authorized Bootleg: Live / Cardiff Capitol Theatre - Cardiff, Wales NOV 04 1975(CD, Album) Geffen Records 0602517975651 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
OH BOY 1-9067 Lynyrd Skynyrd In Memory Of A Free Bird(CD, Album, Unofficial) Oh Boy OH BOY 1-9067 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
CL75617 Lynyrd Skynyrd Live Cardiff 1975(LP, Unofficial) Cult Legends CL75617 Netherlands 2018 Sell This Version