Mötley Crüe ‎– New Tattoo

Treat You Like The Dog Records ‎– TMLTDR2000
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Red


A1 Hell On High Heels 4:15
A2 Treat Me Like The Dog I Am 3:40
A3 New Tattoo 4:18
A4 Dragstrip Superstar 4:22
A5 1st Band On The Moon 4:25
A6 She Needs Rock & Roll 3:59
B1 Punched In The Teeth By Love 3:32
B2 Hollywood Ending 3:43
B3 Fake 3:44
B4 Porno Star 3:45
B5 White Punks On Dope 3:39
B6 Timebomb (Bonus Track)


Unofficial Red vinyl release in gatefold cover, with 5 band pictures included.

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ESM 371, 4400676442 Mötley Crüe New Tattoo(2xCD, Album, RE) Mötley Records, Mötley Records, Hip-O Records ESM 371, 4400676442 US Unknown Sell This Version
440 067 644-2 Mötley Crüe New Tattoo(2xCD, Album, Club) Mötley Records, Hip-O Records 440 067 644-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
63985-78120-4 Mötley Crüe New Tattoo(Cass, Album) Mötley Records, Beyond (3) 63985-78120-4 US 2000 Sell This Version
TMLTDR2000 Mötley Crüe New Tattoo(LP, Album, P/Unofficial) Treat Me Like The Dog Records TMLTDR2000 2016 Sell This Version
POCP 7481 Mötley Crüe New Tattoo(CD, Album) Mötley Records POCP 7481 Japan 2000 Sell This Version