Mütiilation ‎– Remains Of A Ruined, Dead, Cursed Soul

Drakkar Productions ‎– DK CD 008
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Suffer The Gestalt 3:27
2 To The Memory Of A Dark Countess 6:29
3 Possessed And Immortal 7:21
4 Through The Funeral Maelstrom Of Evil 8:35
5 Travels To Sadness, Hate & Depression 7:50
6 The Fear That Freeze 3:46
7 Holocaust In Mourning Dawn (French Version) 5:14


The first five tracks on this release were supposed to be released as the debut full-length which was to be entitled "Evil: The Gestalt Of Abomination" by Warmaster Records in 1993. However, this never happened, so these 5 tracks (recorded in 1993) were released on this CD with 2 other songs (tracks 6 + 7 both recorded in 1996)

1st press on Drakkar Productions limited to 1000 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DKCD008
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3803
  • Rights Society: SACEM / SACD / SDRM / SACM



Add Review



March 13, 2010
Don't waste your money and time on this album. There is nothing to be heard exept pointless noise and musical inability. This is one of the worst records I have heard in my life for sure. There is nothing to be said about this album, it's that bad. If you want to hear Mütiilation, I suggest you to try with their later albums. I like their last four albums (and even they are not for everyone), there are some good songs on them, really sick music, but this album is awful. Avoid this!