M-Boogie ‎– Laid In Full

Blackberry Records ‎– BLK 009
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 M-Boogie This Is Hip-Hop
2 Iriscience* And DJ Babu* On Deadly Ground
3 Kut Masta Kurt Kut Masta Representin'
4 Bedroom Produksionz S.E.L.F.
5 Masters Of Illusion Magnum Be I
Featuring – Motion Man
6 DJ Revolution Ya Know My Name
7 Dignified Soldiers Themes, Dreams & Schemes
8 Planet Asia And 427* Bringin' It Back
9 DJ Dusk (3) Meditation (Part One)
10 N'Dea Davenport Bullshittin'
Featuring – Mos Def
11 Innernational Sumkilla Whoop Ass
12 Lootpack Weeded It
13 DJ Rip One* Respect
14 Senoj Manifest My Destiny (Interlude)
15 DJ Babu* I've Always Wanted To Be A DJ
16 Rasco Major League
Featuring – Defari, Evidence (2)
17 Insane Poetry Lyrical Catacombs
Featuring – Melo-D
18 Peanut Butter Wolf Peanutbutter Representin'
19 Joey Chavez Reservation For One
Featuring – Evidence (2)
20 Rhettmatic Funky For You
21 DJ Spooky With Kool Keith And Sir Menelik Object Unknown (Funky Redneck Vocal)
22 Mr. Supreme With Al' Tariq Run The Show
23 The Associates (2) Ubiquity (M-Boogie Remix)
Featuring – Divine Styler, Evidence (2), Key-KoolRemix – M-Boogie
24 Rasco Soul Father Representin'
25 Missin' Linx M.I.A.
26 Melo-D Dont Fuck Wit Me
27 The Associates (2) From The Ground Up (M-Boogie Remix)
Featuring – LMNO (2), Iriscience*, Shaydie, T LoveRemix – M-Boogie
28 M-Boogie Out Takes


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 658247200921

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLK009 Various Laid In Full(2xLP, Comp) Blackberry Records BLK009 US 1999 Sell This Version
BLK 009 M-Boogie Laid In Full(Cass, Comp, Mixed) Blackberry Records BLK 009 US 1999 Sell This Version