M. W. Wild ‎– The Third Decade

Echozone ‎– EZ17C2216
CD, Album


I The Third Decade 3:55
II Red Carpet 3:00
III Marionettes 3:30
IV Writing On The Wall 4:25
V Nobody 4:40
VI Exit The Grey 3:37
VII Dark All Over 4:04
VIII Mirrors 4:35
IX Spring Again 4:11
X Fly With Angels 3:54
XI Russian Roulette 3:51
XII Turning Leaf 7:01
XIII Danubia 3:40

Companies, etc.



[Back sleeve]
Produced by M.W.Wild - Mixed by Tom O'Connell - Mastered by Tom O'Connell - 2017

[Disc label]
Made in the EU.

Recorded by M.W.Wild/Basement Studio

Released in a jewel case with a transparent tray; includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.

All track durations are taken from the release (printed on the back sleeve) and differ marginal (<= 5 sec) from durations measured by a computer.
The durations of the following tracks were measured by the audio player software foobar2000:
- Track IV (printed duration: 4:10)
- Track VI (printed duration: 3:50)
- Track VIII (printed duration: 4:44)
- Track XI (printed duration: 3:38)
- Track XII (printed duration: 6:55)

The artist sells 100 signed and hand-numbered copies together with an also signed autograph card from his Bandcamp page.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260101570055
  • Barcode (As printed): 4 260101 570055
  • Label Code: LC 14522
  • Matrix / Runout: 11093192 108963 M W Wild
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ90
  • Rights Society: Gema