M.A.N.D.Y. ‎– Fabric 38

Fabric (2) ‎– Fabric 75p
Fabric (3) – 38
CD, Mixed, Promo, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1a Franco Bianco Noches De Superacion
1b Rolf Oksen Rolf Auf Seinem Auskukk
2 Yello Bananas To The Beat
3 Minz Darkslide
4 Guillaume & The Couto Dumonts* Mederico
5 Quarion Karasu (Crowdpleaser Remix)
Remix – Crowdpleaser
6 Gui Borrato* Tipologia (Lucy Remix)
Remix – Lucy (12)
7 Mark-Henning* Sicknote
8 Decimal Idiosynkratik
9 Lucio Aquilina Magic M
10 Booka Shade City Tales (Dub)
11 DJ Yellow & Astrid Suryanto To The Top (Guy J Remix)
Remix – Guy J
12 Dubfire I Feel Speed (Audion Remix)
Remix – Audion
13 Martin Eyerer And Toni Rios Chorizo
14 Rolf Oksen Dopamin
15 Poxymusic* Ft. Gina Mitchell War Paint (Claude VonStroke Remix)
Featuring – Gina MitchellRemix – Claude VonStroke
16 Djinxx And X-Pansul* Spanish Kebab
17 Matchbox (4) U Can Get Sonar
18 Deadset Farm House (Deadset Dub Tool)
19 DJ T. The Dawn (Nass Remix)
Remix – Nass
20 Simon Flower The Whisper Had It (Mark August Remix)
Remix – Mark August
21 Raz Ohara And The Odd Orchestra Kisses (Kabuto & Koji Carnea Remix)
Remix – Kabuto & Koji Carnea*
22 Basic Soul Unit Tunnels (Sebo K & Metro Remix)
Remix – Metro (14), Sebo K
23 Lopazz 2 Fast 4 U (Julian Ganzer Remix)
Remix – Julian Ganzer
24 Mike Monday Bhalobashi (Sideshow Dub Mix)
Remix – Sideshow
25 M.A.N.D.Y. Don't Stop

Companies, etc.



Track 16 is not included in the tracklist on the backside of the cover

Track 9 mislabelled as "My Cube"

Made in Europe.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All