MAW* ‎– Strictly MAW

Strictly Rhythm ‎– SR338CD
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Louie Vega Mix
1-1.1 River Ocean Feat. India Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (Dub Intro)
Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Featuring, Lead Vocals – IndiaProducer, Mixed By – "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – India, Louie Vega
1-1.2 Armand Van Helden Witch Doktor (The Dark Ages Mix)
A&R [A & R Executive] – G. Pizzarro*Mastered By – Don GrossingerWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Armand Van Helden
1-2 River Ocean Feat. India Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (Masters At Work 07 ReVamp)
Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Featuring, Lead Vocals – IndiaProducer, Mixed By – "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – India, Louie Vega
1-3 The Boss Congo (Ministry Anthem)
A&R [A & R Executive] – G. Pizzarro*Edited By – Albert CabreraEngineer – David MoralesKeyboards – David Morales, Peter Daou, Peter SchwartzProducer, Mixed By – David MoralesWritten-By – D Morales*
1-4 Reel 2 Real Feat. Erick Moore* The New Anthem (Funky Budda Mix)
Arranged By [Additional Arrangements] – Ani PhearceExecutive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Featuring – Erick Moore*Keyboards – Erick Morillo, Marcus Quintanilla, Ralph Muniz*Other [Inspirations By] – Mark AnthonyProducer, Mixed By – Erick "More" Morillo*, Ralphie "Boy" MunizWritten-By – E. Morillo*, R. Muniz*
1-5 Sun, Sun, Sun Curious (Vocal Mix)
Drum Programming – John CiafoneEngineer – Phil PaganoExecutive-Producer – G. (In Da Haus!) Pizarro*Producer, Mixed By – Lil Louie Vega*Vocals – Lem SpringsteenWritten-By – L. Springsteen*, L. Vega*
1-6 Club Ultimate Carnival 93 (The Mardi Gras Mix)
Producer, Mixed By – Erick "More" Morillo*, G. Pizarro*Written-By – E. Morillo*, G. Pizarro*
1-7 Hardrive No Cure
Engineer – Steve Barkan*Producer – Kenny 'Dope' Gonzalez*, 'Little' Louie Vega*Written-By – Kenny Gonzalez*, Louie Vega
1-8 Ultra Nate* Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
A&R [A & R Executive] – Ms. G. Pizarro*Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Audrey Wheeler, Cindy Mizelle, Zhana SaundersBass – Dave Boonshoft*Drums – Gintas Janvsonis*Edited By [Edits] – Blair WellsEngineer [Assistant] – Anthony SaundersExecutive-Producer – Bill ColemanGuitar [Guitars] – Woody Pac*Keyboards – Lem Springsteen, Vasiz Hadzimanov*Producer – John Ciafone, Lem SpringsteenProducer [All Vocals Produced By] – Danny MaddenProgrammed By – John CiafoneRecorded By, Mixed By – Doug Deangelis, Phil PaganoWritten-By – L. Springsteen*, U. Nate*
1-9 South Street Player (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (The Night Mix)
Producer, Composed By – Roland Clark
1-10 The Mole People Break Night
A&R [A & R Executive] – G. Pizarro*Mastered By – Don GrossingerProducer, Mixed By – Armand Van HeldenWritten-By – A. Van Helden*
1-11 Photon Inc. Feat. Paula Brion Generate Power (Wild Pitch Mix)
Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Featuring – Paula BrionMixed By, Edited By – George MorelProducer – DJ PierreWritten-By – N. P. Jones*
1-12 Circle Children Zulu (Change Mix)
Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Producer – Armand Van HeldenWritten-By – A. Van Helden*
1-13 Krimp Get Up (Original Mix)
Mastered By – Don GrossingerProducer, Mixed By – Dana Kelly*Written-By – D. Kelly*
1-14 The Erick Morillo Project* Jazz It Up (Extended Jazz)
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Barbara Tucker, Charlotte SmallDrums [Additional Live Drums] – Fred 'The Animal'*Engineer – Steven John Mc Loughlin*Mastered By – Don GrossingerProducer – Erick 'More' Morillo*Trumpet, Keyboards [Additional] – Pete Mac Namara*Vocals [Background Scats] – Angel Rogers, Benny Diggs, Sherry McGheeWritten-By – Erick Morillo
Kenny Dope Mix
2-1 Barbara Tucker I Get Lifted (Duck Beats / The Bar Dub)
A&R [A & R Executive] – G. Pizarro*Backing Vocals – Barbara Tucker, Early Robinson*, Eddie Stockley, Joi Cardwell, Karen Bernard*, Kenny BobienDrums [Beats] – John CiafoneEngineer – Dave "You Did It Again" Darlington*Mastered By – Don GrossingerProducer, Mixed By – "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – B. Tucker*, E. Matthews*, L. Vega*, R. Carroll*
2-2 Lil' Mo' Yin Yang* Reach ('Little' More Mix)
A&R [A & R Executive] – Gladys Pizzaro*Engineer – Steven John McLoughlinMastered By – Don GrossingerProducer – Erick "More"Morillo*, "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – E. Morillo*, L. Vega*
2-3 Logic Blues For You (Hard Dub)
Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Producer [Additional] – Angel RodriguezProducer, Mixed By, Engineer – Wayne GardinerVocals – Gianni GabrielWritten-By – A. Rodriguez*, E. Lanier*, V. Sessions*, A.W. Gardner*
2-4 Sole Fusion We Can Make It (Underground Network Mix)
Engineer [Mix] – Steve Barkan*Executive-Producer – G. (Snap) Pizarro*Producer – "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – L. Vega*, P. Salandy*
2-5 Erick 'More' Morillo* Dancin (A 'Little'-'More' Dub)
Producer, Mixed By – Erick "More" Morillo*Remix – Erick "More" Morillo*, "Little" Louie Vega*Vocals – Barbara Tucker, Zhana SaundersWritten-By – E. Morillo*
2-6 The Believers Who Dares To Believe In Me? (Original Mix)
Producer, Composed By – Roy Davis Jr.
2-7 Black Magic Freedom (Make It Funky) (Color 3 Lil Louis Zohz Sub Dub / On & On Strong Vocal Mix)
A&R [A & R Executive] – G. Pizarro*Mastered By – Don GrossingerProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Engineer, Arranged By [Vocals], Music By – Lil Louis*Vocals – Black MagicWritten-By – Jallen*, K. Jefferson*, Lil Louis*
2-8 Kenny Dope* Deep Interlude
Producer – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez
2-9 Barbara Tucker Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix)
Arranged By [Background Vocals] – IndiaBacking Vocals [All Star] – Barbara Tucker, Byron Stingly*, Carol Sylvan*, Connie Harvey, Earl Robinson (6), Eddie Stockley, India, Karen Bernard*, Kenny Bobien, Michael Watford, Pierre Salandy, Terry WrightEngineer [Recording] – Dave Darlington*, Steve Barkan*Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Mixed By – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez, 'Little' Louie Vega*Producer – "Little" Louie Vega*Written-By – India, L. Springsteen*, L. Vega*
2-10 Hardrive Deep Inside
Engineer – Erick "More" Morillo*Producer, Mixed By – 'Little' Louie Vega*Written-By – Louie Vega
2-11 Underground Solution Luv Dancin (Egotrip Mix / In Deep Mix)
Engineer – Gavin MorrisonExecutive-Producer – G. Pizzaro*Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Roger S.*Written-By – R. Sanchez*
2-12 Logic The Warning (Inner Mix)
Engineer – David "DB" Benus*Executive-Producer – G. Pizarro*Keyboards [Solo] – David BenusProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Eddie Satin, Wayne GardinerVocals – Wayne GardinerWritten-By – E. Maduro*, W. Gardiner*
2-13 The Don The Horn Song (Original Mix)
A&R [A & R Executive] – Gladys PizarroHorns [Solo] – Danell DixonProducer, Mixed By – DJ PierreWritten-By – N. Jones*
2-14 Aly-Us Follow Me (Dub Mix / Club Mix)
Composed By – EL Lewis*, Kyle Smith, William JenningsProducer – Kyle Smith

Companies, etc.



Packaged in 6 panel Digipak style packaging.

℗ 2007 Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
© 2007 Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826194070526

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR338CDP MAW* Strictly MAW(2xCD, Mixed, Promo) Strictly Rhythm SR338CDP UK 2007 Sell This Version
SR338LP1 MAW* Strictly MAW(2x12", Comp, Album, Par) Strictly Rhythm SR338LP1 UK 2007 Sell This Version
SR06552, SR338CD MAW* Strictly MAW(2xCD, Mixed) Strictly Rhythm, Strictly Rhythm SR06552, SR338CD UK 2007 Sell This Version
SR338LP2 MAW* Strictly MAW(2x12", Comp, Par) Strictly Rhythm SR338LP2 UK 2007 Sell This Version
SR338CD2 MAW* Strictly MAW(3xCD, Comp, Unm) Strictly Rhythm SR338CD2 UK 2007 Sell This Version