MC Mario ‎– Sun Factory 6

CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sunset Strippers Falling Stars (Waiting For A Star To Fall)
2 Thomas Falke High Again (High On Emotion)
3 Uniting Nations Out Of Touch
Vocals [Uncredited] – Jinian Wilde
4 Milk & Sugar Let The Sunshine In (Massimo Nocito Remix)
Remix – Massimo NocitoVocals [Uncredited] – Lizzy Pattinson
5 Global Deejays What A Feeling (Clubhouse Mix)
6 The Lovefreekz Shine (The Lovefreekz Club Mix)
Vocals [Uncredited] – Steve Hoy
7 Royal Gigolos Somebody's Watching Me (DJ Tyson Remix)
Remix – DJ Tyson
8 Aerosoul (3) La Isla Blanca
Vocals [Uncredited] – Terry Goldberg
9 D.O.N.S. Feat. Technotronic Pump Up The Jam (D.O.N.S. Club Remake)
10 StoneBridge Feat. Therese Put 'Em High (JJ's Club Mix)
Remix – JJ
11 The Bitch Hotel End Of Time (Gambafreaks vs. III Sound Academy Club)
Featuring [Uncredited] – RivazRemix – Gambafreaks vs. III Sound AcademyVocals [Uncredited] – MarkO
12 Anastacia Left Outside Alone (Jason Nevins Global Club Mix)
Remix – Jason Nevins
13 Ashanti Baby Baby (Love To Infinity Classic Master Mix)
Remix – Love To Infinity
14 Frankie J. (3) Feat. Baby Bash Obsession (No Es Amor)
15 La Fabrika* Feat. DJ Pappas La Gasolina
16 Johnny Prez Tu Pum Pum
17 Beenie Man King Of The Dancehall
18 Tools Feat. Iba Sexy Cherry