MC5 ‎– Babes In Arms

Century Records Co., Ltd. ‎– CECC-00483
CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shaking Street
Vocals [Lead] – Fred Smith
2 American Ruse
3 Skunk (Sonically Speaking)
4 Tuttie Fruttie
5 Poison
6 Gotta Keep Moving
7 Tonite
8 Kick Out The Jams
9 Sister Ann
10 Future Now
11 Gold
Bass, Piano – Wayne Kramer
12 I Can Only Give You Everything
13 One Of The Guys
14 I Just Don't Know
15 Looking At You

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A-122 MC5 Babes In Arms(Cass, Comp) ROIR (Reachout International Records) A-122 US 1983 Sell This Version
RE122CD MC5 Babes In Arms(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Danceteria, ROIR Europe RE122CD France Unknown Sell This Version
T800/487-2 MC5 Babes In Arms(CD, Comp) Trama T800/487-2 Brazil 1998 Sell This Version
DANLP031 MC5 Babes In Arms(LP, Comp, RE) Danceteria DANLP031 France 1990 Sell This Version
RUSCD8236 MC5 Babes In Arms(CD, Album, Comp, RE, RM) ROIR (Reachout International Records) RUSCD8236 US 1998 Sell This Version