MGK* ‎– Lace Up

EST19XX ‎– 0602537156559
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Save Me
Featuring – M. Shadows, Synyster GatesGuitar [Additional] – Synyster GatesProducer – Brinton "Woodrow Skillson" Ewart, Rami "Rami Beatz" Eadeh*Recorded By [M. Shadows Recorded By] – Slim GudzVocals [Additional] – M Shadows*Written-By – B. Haner*, B. Ewart*, M. Sanders*, R. Eadeh*
2 What I Do
Featuring – Bun B, Dub-OMixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*Producer – Irvin 'Swirv' Whitlow, SykSenseRecorded By [Bun B Recorded By], Recorded By [Dub-O Recorded By] – Slim GudzWritten-By – B. Freeman*
3 Wild Boy
Featuring – Waka Flocka FlameProducer – GB Hitz, Southside (5)Recorded By [MGK Recorded By], Recorded By [Waka Flocka Flame Recorded By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Justin SampsonWritten-By – J. Malphurs*
4 Lace Up
Featuring – Lil Jon*Producer – Drumma BoyRecorded By [Lil Jon Recorded By] – MGK*Written-By – C. Gholson*, J. Smith*
5 Stereo
Featuring – Fitts Of The Kickdrums*Mixed By – Ben SchigelProducer – Alex KickdrumWritten-By – A. Fitts*
6 All We Have
Featuring, Vocals [Additional] – Anna YvetteProducer – Anna Yvette, Frequency (5)Recorded By [Anna Yvette Recorded By] – Frequency (5)Written-By – A. Masone, B. Fryzel*
7 See My Tears
Mixed By – Leslie "LB" Brathwaite*Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Bartolomei*, K. Crowe*
8 D3mons
Featuring – DMXProducer – Dame GreaseRecorded By [DMX Recorded By] – Phil SchlemmerRecorded By [MGK Recorded By] – MGK*Written-By – D. Blackman*, E. Simmons*
9 Edge Of Destruction
Featuring – Tech N9ne, TwistaProducer – Irvin 'Swirv' Whitlow, Michael 'Silent Mike' BrascomWritten-By – A. Yates*, C. Mitchell*, M. Brascom*
10 Runnin'
Featuring – Planet VIProducer – Boi 1da*Producer [Additional Production] – Jazzy (17)Written-By – M. Samuels*, T. Thomas*, T. Thomas*
11 Invincible
Featuring – Ester DeanGuitar [Additional], Bass – J Browz*Producer – Alex Da KidRecorded By [Ester Dean Recorded By] – Aubry "Juice" Delaine*Recorded By [MGK Recorded By] – MGK*Written-By – A. Grant*, E. Dean*
12 On My Way
Mixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*Producer – Irvin 'Swirv' Whitlow, Jon 'JRB' Bishop*Scratches [Additional] – Anthony 'DJ Xplosive' JacksonWritten-By – J. Bishop*
13 End Of The Road
Featuring – blackbearMixed By [Assisted By] – Justin SampsonPiano [Additional] – Mat Musto*Producer – MGK*, Slim GudzWritten-By – M. Musto*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537156559

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0017510-02 MGK* Lace Up(CD, Album) EST19XX, Bad Boy Entertainment, Interscope Records B0017510-02 US 2012 Sell This Version
B0017549-02 MGK* Lace Up(CD, Album, Dlx) EST19XX, Bad Boy Entertainment, Interscope Records B0017549-02 US 2012 Sell This Version
B001754902 MGK* Lace Up(CD, Album, Dlx) EST19XX, Bad Boy Entertainment, Interscope Records B001754902 Canada 2012 Sell This Version