MHMM ‎– Do Not Disturb

Banksville Records ‎– 859700806388
Vinyl, LP, Album, + CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 I Don't Mind 4:21
02 When The Blues Is Falling Down 5:44
03 The Bridge 4:45
04 Because I'm Down 4:18
05 Woodstock
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
06 Something Beautiful 4:25
07 If Mary Had A Face 5:58
08 Goodnight Paris 5:21


Vinyl LP + CD boxed set.
Recorded between Vercelli (Kmp Castle Studios) and London (KinkyMalinky Studios).

For the release of the record Banksville uses the innovative Rewave System, which consists of a box with a high-quality 150 gr. LP and a CD at the price of the optical support only. The CD, sealed in the box along the LP, is the copy of the master used for the transfer on the vinyl support without any kind of post-production, making possible to have a faithful digital version of the vinyl, picking up the interest of audiophiles also.
Recording sessions have been processed via a selection of outboards rigorously vintage and Hi-End. Then the material has been reversed in a high-speed reel to reel recorder in order to give kind of 'analog warmth' to the CD.
Only 400 copies produced!