M.ILL.ION ‎– Sane & Insanity

Metal Heaven ‎– MHV00091
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sea Of Fate (Intro)
2 Cry To Heaven
3 Everyday Hero
Mixed By – Tobias Lindell
4 Tomorrow Never Dies
5 I Raise My Glass
6 Sane And Insanity
7 Hell's Gate
8 Under Your Wings
9 Fuel To My Heart
10 Drama Queens
11 Test Of Time
12 Hate
13 Seize The Day

Companies, etc.



Mixed and mastered at JM Studio, Sweden, except track 3 mixed at Studio Bohus.
Recorded at HL Musikteknik.
Additional recordings at Felamid Studio.

© Metal Heaven.
℗ Metal Heaven 2011.
Distributed in Austria by Soulfood, BeNeLux by Rough Trade, Finland by Supersounds, France by Bad Reputation/Socadisc, Germany by Soulfood, Italy by Frontiers, Spain by GOI Music, Sweden by Sound Pollution, Switzerland by Nonstop Music, UK by Cargo Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4046661218121
  • Barcode (Text): 4 046661 218121
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0101747545 - 0101 11
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RBNCD-1061 M.ILL.ION Sane & Insanity(CD, Album, Enh) Rubicon Music RBNCD-1061 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
MHV00091 M.Ill.Ion Sane & Insanity(CDr, Album, Ltd, Promo, Pla) Metal Heaven MHV00091 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
MHV00091 M.ILL.ION Sane & Insanity(CD, Album, Unofficial) Metal Heaven (2) MHV00091 Russia 2011 Sell This Version