MJ Madness* ‎– Forecast (House)

TBA ‎– TBA 9240-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dee Lite* Groove Is In The Heart (Jelly Jam Beats)
2 Parliament Of House Carrey Me (Hard Steppin Dub)
3 Massflow Feat. Cleon Beautiful Dreams (Garage Vocal)
Keyboards – SaucermenVocals [Featuring] – Cleon
4 Gruvtoobe Feat. Nifa* Forever (I'll Be Dubin' You)
5 Cece Peniston* Nobody Else (Silk's Spiritual Reprise)
Remix – Steve "Silk" Hurley
6 Civilles & Cole* Pride (A Deeper Love - Let's Go Chanting Mix)
7 Sao Paolo* Be Yourself, Be Free (Twisted Punk Mix)
8 Ambassadors Tribus Cantare
9 Ralphi Rosario Chicago's Most Wanted (Witchcraft Beats)
10 K.O.T. (Kings Of Tomorrow)* I Want You (For Myself) (Ruff Mix)
11 Colonel Abrams Trapped
12 Cevin Fisher The Freaks Come Out (Sharp Mix)
Remix – The Sharp Boys
13 S-Express* Theme From S-Express
14 Dive (2) Boogie (Deep Strasse Mix)
15 Kamasutra Feat. Jocelyn Brown Happiness (Just Happy Dub)
Vocals [Featuring] – Jocelyn Brown
16 Joe Smooth Disco Acid Vol. 2
17 DJ Budai Forth Right (Free Progressive Mix)
18 MJ Madness* vs. Brain Access Spin Down (Speed Garage Mix)