M.O.D.* ‎– Gross Misconduct

Noise International ‎– N 0133-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Album Cover Coordinator] – Gary Waldman
  • Artwork By [Design] – Tom & Ellie Hughes
  • Artwork By [Front Cover Illustration] – Craig Hamilton
  • BassJohn Monte
  • DrumsTim Mallare
  • Engineer [Assistant]Rob "Wacko" Hunter*
  • Engineer, ProducerAlex Perialas
  • Executive Producer – Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula
  • GuitarLouis Svitek
  • Lyrics By, Music ByPerialas* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), Ferrero* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), Milano* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), M.O.D.* (tracks: A2 to A6, B1 to B3, B5 to B7)
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne
  • Other [Booking Agent] – Jeff Rowland
  • VocalsBilly Milano


Recorded at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, N.Y., August - October 1988.
Comes in printed sleeve with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 006030 013313
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 9066

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAROL 1360 M.O.D.* Gross Misconduct(LP, Album) Caroline Records CAROL 1360 US 1989 Sell This Version
CAROL CD 1360 M.O.D.* Gross Misconduct(CD, Album) Megaforce Records CAROL CD 1360 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
N 0133-1 M.O.D.* Gross Misconduct(LP, Album, TP) Noise International N 0133-1 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
B.M.-122 M.O.D.* Gross Misconduct(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Baron Music B.M.-122 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
N 0133-4 M.O.D.* Gross Misconduct(Cass, Album) Noise International N 0133-4 Germany 1989 Sell This Version