MV & EE* ‎– Ragas Of The Culvert / Total Loss Songs

Three Lobed Recordings ‎– TLR 062, Three Lobed Recordings ‎– TLR 063
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
CD, Album
All Media, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Ragas Of The Culvert
A1 MV & EE* Rural Sa 8:14
A2 MV & EE* You Matter 9:24
A3 MV & EE* Feedback 1:45
B1 MV & EE* Dream Sa 2:50
B2 MV & EE* Rural Pa 12:45
B3 MV & EE* Raag Getto, Again And Again 4:21
Total Loss Songs
1 MV & EE* The Shape Of Space 6:12
2 MV & EE* Stateline 6:09
3 MV & EE* Beyond The Sunset 9:14
4 MV & EE* With The Golden Road Moonbof
Featuring [With] – Chris Davis (7)
5 MV & EE* With The Golden Road Lonely Moon
Featuring [With] – Doc Dunn, Shannon Ketch
6 MV & EE* With The Golden Road Hyperspace
Featuring [With] – Doc Dunn, Samara Lubelski
7 MV & EE* With The Golden Road Losin' Sorrow
Featuring [With] – Samara*, Willie Lane
8 MV & EE* Frozen Love / Meru 7:05

Companies, etc.



The contents of LP "Ragas Of The Culvert" were previously released on CD-R (on their own label Heroine Celestial Agriculture, less then 50 copies were made) and on The Ground Ain't Dirty on Fuck It Tapes with an additional track omitted on LP.

Preordered copies of this release came with a bonus CD called "Total Loss Songs" of songs recorded late 2007 and early 2008. The CD has its own folded coversheet and comes in a vellum jacket.

The LP is pressed in an edition of a total of 840 copies on 180gr HQ-vinyl in an "old style" stoughton LP sleeve.
The LP/CD preorder combo was limited to 480 copies.

Both media were recorded at Maximum Arousal Farm, produced in "MV Spectrasound".