Mabel (2) ‎– Naci Para Hacerte Feliz

Hispavox ‎– S 60.320, Starbox ‎– S 60.320
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Born To Make You Happy = Nací Para Hacerte Feliz 4:15
A2 Love Your Neighbour = Ama A Tu Prójimo 3:26
A3 Do It With Me = Hazlo Conmigo 3:29
A4 We Are The '80's = Somos La Generación De Los Años 80 3:07
A5 One Night Of Lovin' 4:27
B1 Ev'ry Days A Holiday = Cada Día Es Una Fiesta 3:04
B2 Why Don't You Drop Out Of School? = ¿Por Qué No Dejas La Escuela? 4:13
B3 There's A Place In My Heart (For A Girl Like You) = Hay Un Sitio En Mi Corazón (Para Una Chica Como Tú) 3:55
B4 Chick T Chick = Chica A Chica 3:59
B5 Not At All That Stupid 4:14

Companies, etc.



Title on labels: "Born To Make You Happy"

[on back cover:]
Grabado en Dinamarca/Licencia Starbox, Copenhagen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: M. 33.890-1979
  • Other: Permiso N. 3637

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LX 96 006 Mabel (2) We Are The 80's(LP, Album) Starbox LX 96 006 Denmark 1979 Sell This Version
C 60320 Mabel (2) Born To Make You Happy(Cass, Album) Hispavox C 60320 Spain 1979 Sell This Version
MX 96006 Mabel (2) We Are The '80's(Cass, Album) Starbox MX 96006 Denmark 1979 Sell This Version