Machiavel ‎– 40th Anniversary Limited edition Box set.

Not On Label ‎– 4761972
Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Stereo


A1 Rope Dancer 5:18
A2 Color Damage 3:38
A3 Carry My Home 5:21
A4 A Place For Everyone 4:22
B1 The Great White Dome 5:50
B2 Cheerlessness 7:57
B3 Wild As Tha Wind 5:44


This limited edition (1000 ex) box contains the official biography of the band, a EP with 7 exclusive tracks (Machiavel Live With The ORCW 2013) and a reproduction of the poster of the Machiavel concert at "Forest National", December 9, 1979. ORCW : The Royal Chamber Orchestra of Wallonia.
Textured black box with metallic red logo.

Ce coffret au tirage limité à 1000 exemplaires, comprend la biographie officielle du groupe, un LP 7 titres exclusifs (Machiavel Live With The ORCW 2013) ainsi qu'une reproduction de l'affiche du concert de Machiavel à Forest National, le 9 décembre 1979. ORCW : Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie.
Boîte noire texturée avec logo rouge métallisé.

Machiavel is:
Mario Guccio: Vocals
Marc Ysaye: Drums – vocals
Roland De Greef: Bass – vocals
Hervé Borbé: Keyboards
Christophe Pons: Guitar

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Box set with Book.): 9782507053680
  • Matrix / Runout: A Side: 4761972 A
  • Matrix / Runout: A Side : 4761972 B