Macy Gray ‎– Live In Las Vegas

Black Hill Pictures ‎– SDVD - 81448, Black Hill Pictures ‎– Z9Z/Z10Z 81448
DVD, DVD-Video


1 Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
2 When I See You Again
3 Relating To A Psychopath
4 Don't Come Around
5 Why Didn't You Call Me
6 Things That Made Me Change
7 Hey, Young World - Part 2
8 I've Commited Murder
9 Do Something
10 Demons
11 Sexual Revolution
12 Oblivion
13 I Try
14 Sweet Baby
15 She Ain't Right For You
16 I Can't Wait To Meechu
17 The Letter

Companies, etc.


Track 16 is incorrectly marked as "I Can't Wait To Meetcha"

Live from the House Of Blues - Las Vegas.
Audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM, DTS) English

Info on sleeve in Dutch and French.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 321934 814482

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
308 Macy Gray Live In Las Vegas(2xCD, Album) NuTech Digital, Inc. 308 US 2005 Sell This Version
Z7 99838, 9983800 Macy Gray Live A Las Vegas(DVD, Copy Prot., PAL) Black Hill Pictures, Black Hill Pictures Z7 99838, 9983800 France 2004 Sell This Version
none Macy Gray Live In Las Vegas(CD, Album, Edi) NuTech Digital, Inc. none US 2005 Sell This Version
DVS Z8 99838 Macy Gray Live In Las Vegas(DVD-V) Black Hill Pictures DVS Z8 99838 Italy 2005 Sell This Version
500876 Macy Gray Live In Las Vegas(DVD) Inspire Music 500876 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version