Mad At The World ‎– Seasons Of Love

Alarma Records ‎– CD0902
CD, Album


1 The Narrow Road 3:39
2 Seasons Of Love 4:51
3 City Of Anger 5:34
4 When The Wind Blows 5:38
5 Marshmallow Land 2:58
6 Summer's Gone 3:06
7 Promised Land (The Deception Of Drugs) 5:24
8 So Insane 3:22
9 It's Not A Joke 3:27
10 The Love That Never Fades 4:05
11 Seasons Of Love (Reprise) 5:04


Produced by Roger Rose
All Songs Arranged & Engineered by Roger Rose
Recorded at MATW Studios, Irvine, CA
Mastered by John Matouse at Sound Works West Hollywood, CA
MATW Logo Illustration Re-worked by David Jackson
Photography by David Dobson
Grooming by Terri Apanasewicz
Layout by Joe Potter
Art Direction by Ed McTaggart

All songs written by Roger Rose except Marshmallow Land by Randy Rose
All songs (C) 1990 Broken Songs (ASCAP)

Special thanks for the following:
Clark Collier, Tom Sebastian, Kimberly Camp, Les & Hope Rose, Ray & Cathy Rose, Todd Arant, Family & Friends, Jims Music Center Irvine, American Micro Repair, Carvin & God the Author of Love

*NOTE* The CD tray card erroneously lists the track time for "The Narrow Road" as 3:88, which is likely a typo/misprint.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 084418920228

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All