Madita ‎– Madita Deluxe

Couch Records ‎– CR 20362, Couch Records ‎– CR 20472, Couch Records ‎– CR 20622, Couch Records ‎– none
4 × CD, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Madita 42:23
1-1 Madita Ceylon 3:48
1-2 Madita Monotony 3:35
1-3 Madita Mood 4:05
1-4 Madita Has To Be 3:36
1-5 Madita To The Moon And Back 4:47
1-6 Madita A Letter To You 3:32
1-7 Madita Wannabe 3:38
1-8 Madita Got 3:50
1-9 Madita Pushing 3:54
1-10 Madita June 4:14
1-11 Madita Intime 3:32
Too 43:55
2-1 Madita Better Brother 3:05
2-2 Madita Deep Down 3:24
2-3 Madita Love Is... 3:49
2-4 Madita You 3:57
2-5 Madita Karma 3:16
2-6 Madita Because 2:56
2-7 Madita Sense 3:22
2-8 Madita September 3:13
2-9 Madita A Walk 3:26
2-10 Madita 5 3:17
2-11 Madita Shiver 3:31
2-12 Madita Fragile 3:49
2-13 Madita Supertight 2:58
Pacemaker 41:43
3-1 Madita Hey You 4:00
3-2 Madita 'Til I 3:29
3-3 Madita Et 3:25
3-4 Madita Take Me 4:13
3-5 Madita Cruising 4:00
3-6 Madita Too Dark 3:41
3-7 Madita Runaway 3:48
3-8 Madita Syncronize 4:59
3-9 Madita Sip Of Milk 3:24
3-10 Madita My Liberty 3:42
3-11 Madita Timeless 3:08
Flavours 55:11
4-1 Madita Lola 3:31
4-2 Madita Unspoken 4:32
4-3 Madita Miracle 3:35
4-4 dZihan & Kamien Drophere 4:32
4-5 dZihan & Kamien Thrill 4:48
4-6 Madita Mood [Cay Taylan Remix]
Remix – Cay Taylan
4-7 Madita Better Brother [DBN Remix]
Remix – DBN
4-8 Madita Et [Edgar Tones Remix]
Remix – Edgar Tones
4-9 DBN Feat. Madita Asteroidz [2k11 Re-edit]
Producer – DBN
4-10 Madita Et [12" Extended Edit] 6:44

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged BydZihan* (tracks: 4-1 to 4-8, 4-10)
  • Arranged By, Producer, Written-BydZihan* (tracks: 1-1 to 1-11, 2-1 to 2-13, 3-1 to 3-11, 4-1 to 4-8, 4-10)
  • Producer, Written-BydZihan*
  • Programmed BydZihan* (tracks: 2-1 to 2-13, 3-1 to 3-11, 4-1 to 4-8, 4-10)
  • Vocals, Arranged By, Written-ByMadita (tracks: All tracks)


Limited Edition 4 CD digipack release, containing "Flavours" - a collection of unreleased & rare tracks, as well as the previous 3 studio albums "Madita", "Too" & "Pacemaker".

***Madita - 2005***
Add. string and orchestra arrangements and programming by Christian Kardeis.

Recorded December 2002 - April 2005 at Couch laboratories, Hafner studio, Tonezone studio, Vox klangstudio and 4tune studio.
Recorded and engineered by Markus Wallner. Add. engineering by Dietz Tinhof, Joerg Steinfadt and Daniel Bongard.
Microphone and technical support by Andras Grosser.
All tracks mixed by Joerg Steinfadt at Studio Hafner, except "Monotony" mixed at Home studios, Hamburg, assisted by Daniel Bongard.

Mastered by Mike Marsh at The Exchange, London.

Walter Grassman plays Bosphorus, Cymbals and Aigner sticks.
Flo Dauner plays Tama drums, Meinl cymbals and Aigner sticks.
Stephan Maass plays Meinl percussion.
dZihan uses Alto beat drums, Lovetone pedals and PMC loudspeekers, provided by Avitech, Vienna, Austria.

***Too - 2008***
Piano, keys, bass - dZihan
Doublebass - Stefan Tahler
Drums - Alex Pohn

Additional musicians:
Wilko Gorlany - Add. keyboards on "Karma", "You", "Fragile" and "A Walk".
Reiner "Kallas" Huber - Add. drums on "Because".

Heinrich Von Kalnein - Flute, Alto saxophone.
Joerg Engels - Trumpet, Fluegelhorn.
Herwig Gradischnig - Tenor/Baritone saxophone, Bass clarinette.
Robert Bachner - Trombone.

Horn arrangements by Heinrich Von Kalnein.

Kirill Kobantschenko - Violine.
Jun Keller - Violine.
Johannes Kostner - Violine.
Gerhardt Marschner - Viola.
Tom Hajek - Viola.
Florian Eggner - Cello.
Herbert Mayr - Kontrabass

String ensemble by Platform K+K - Kirill Kobantschenko.
String arrangements by Christian Kardeis.

Recorded by dZhian, Joerg Steinfadt, Markus Wellner, assisted by Timo Dorsch and Arne Berger.
Recorded at Couch studios, Gaga studio, Hafner studio and The silent stage.

"September", "Shiver", "You" and "Supertight" mixed by Joerg Steinfadt at Couch studios.
"A walk", "Karma", "Love is...", "Sense", "Deep down", "Better brother", "5" and "Because" mixed by Black Pete at Ballsaal studios, assisted by Arne "The bookkeeper" Denneler.
"Fragile" mixed by dZihan at Couch studios.

Mastered by Giovanni Versari at Nautilus Mastering, Milano.

Microphone and technical support by Andreas Grosser.

dZihan uses Alto beat drums.

***Pacemaker - 2010***
Guest musicians:
Jan Terstegen - Guitars.
Nenad Stankov - Add. guitars, Bass on "Et".
Daniel Bongard - Add. keyboards, Percussion

Programmed, played and recorded by dZihan from June 2009 - September 2009 at Couch studios.
Assisted by Jan Leers.

"Too Dark", "Cruising", "Timeless", "'Til I", "Take me", "Runaway" and "Syncronize" mixed by Daniel Bongard.
"Et" and "Hey You" mixed by Dietz Tinhof.
"Sip Of Milk" mixed by dZihan.
"My Liberty" mixed by Daniel Bongard and dZihan.
All songs mixed at Couch studios.
Add. engineering by Dietz Tinhof assisted by Jan Leers.

Mastered by Mike Marsh at The exchange.

Microphone and technical support by Andreas Grosser.

dZihan uses Korg instruments & Alto beat drums.

***Flavours - 2012***
"Drophere" and "Thrill" taken from dZihan & Kamien's "Gran Riserva".
"Asteroidz [2k11 Re-edit]" published by Edition DBN publishing (ROBA Music Verlag GmbH) and Copyright Control.

©℗2012 Copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Gran Depot under exclusive license to Couch Records Music Production GmbH.

All rights reserved AKM/AUME.

*This limited deluxe edition is only available through the shop and includes every album released by the artist up to the moment of release of this edition. Although "Flavours" containes remixes and rarities, it fails to include several remixes and tracks previously released either exclusively through the shop digital version of every release or iTunes bonus tracks released exclusively through iTunes Music Store:
"Tree" - iTunes exclusive bonus track included in the iTunes version for "Too".
"Because [Edgar Tones remix]" - included in the shop digital bundle for "Too".
"Because [DV remix]" - included in the shop digital bundle for "Too".
"Kiss" - included in the shop digital bundle for "Pacemaker".