Madlib ‎– Madlib Remixes

Vinyl, 12", Partially Unofficial, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Phat Side
A1 Madlib Intro
Producer – Madlib
A2 Mos Def Universal Magnetic (Remix)
A3 T3 (2) The Look Of Love, Pt. 2 (Remix)
A4 Fat Joe feat. Noreaga Misery Needs Company (Remix)
A5 Fat Joe feat. Big Punisher and Raekwon Firewater (Remix)
A6 Cappadonna Slang Editorial (Remix)
A7 Pharoahe Monch Mayor (Remix)
Dope Side
B1 Madlib Intro
Producer – Madlib
B2 Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf My World Premiere (Remix)
B3 The Roots Don't See Us (Remix)
B4 M.O.P. No Holds Barred (Remix)
B5 Gang Starr Just To Get A Rep (Remix)
B6 Madlib Interlude
Producer – Madlib
B7 Common & The 45 King Car Horn (Remix)
B8 Gary Bartz Quartet I've Known Rivers (Remix)


  • RemixMadlib (tracks: A2 to A7, B2 to B5, B7, B8)


Release does not include a tracklisting. Slightly different than the original press:

- A2/A7/B8 are not included on the OG release.
- B1 "Intro" is the B6 "Interlude" from the OG release.
- B6 "Interlude" is a different song from the OG release.
- This release does not include Lootpack's "Wanna Test (Remix)".

- A3 features T3's verse from J-88's "The Look Of Love, Pt. 2".
- A4 features Noreaga's verse from Fat Joe's "Misery Needs Company".
- A5 features Big Punisher's verse from Fat Joe's "Firewater".
- B4 features M.O.P.'s verse from Tommy Tee's "No Holds Barred".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MAD-001 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MAD-001 B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All