Madonna ‎– American Life

Sound-R ‎– AL2003-636
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 American Life
A2 Die Another Day
A3 Music
A4 What It Feels Like For A Girl
A5 American Pie (Album Version)
A6 Frozen
A7 You'll See
A8 Rain
B9 Secret
B10 The Power Of Good Bye
B11 La Isla Bonita
B12 Erotica (Master At Work Dub)
Remix – Masters At Work
B13 Take A Bow (Silky Soul Mix)
Remix – Silky Souls
B14 Music (HQ2 Club Mix)
Remix – HQ2
B15 Die Another Day (Deepsky Mix)
Remix – Deepsky

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9362-48439-2 Madonna American Life(CD, Album, Enh, Exp) Maverick, Warner Bros. Records 9362-48439-2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
AL2003-684 Madonna American Life(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Sound-R AL2003-684 Unknown Sell This Version
none Madonna American Life(CD, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records (2), Maverick (2) none Bulgaria 2003 Sell This Version
48439-2 Madonna American Life(CD, Album, Enh) Maverick, Warner Bros. Records 48439-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
9362-48439-2 Madonna American Life(CD, Album, Enh) Warner Bros. Records, Maverick 9362-48439-2 Venezuela 2004 Sell This Version