Madonna ‎– Jump

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362 43042 2, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362 43042-2
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jump (Radio Edit) 3:22
2 Jump (Junior Sanchez's - Misshapes Mix)
Mixed By – Junior Sanchez, Ray Martin (4)Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Junior Sanchez
3 History (Unreleased B Side)
Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*

Companies, etc.



Track 2 mixed at Shelter Island Sound NYC.
Track 3 is an unreleased B Side. Mixed at Record Plant, Los Angeles.

Original version available on the Warner Bros. album Confessions On A Dance Floor.

Made in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 93624 30422 7
  • Barcode (String): 093624304227
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC00392
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 to 5): [Warner 'W' logo] CD 936243042-2 V01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 to 5): IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05M6
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05P3
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 05N9
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 05M1
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 05R3

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
MOH002 Madonna Jump(12", S/Sided, Ltd, Promo, Unofficial) Mad On Her MOH002 2006 Sell This Version
MADDOG001 Madonna Jump (Axwell Mix)(12", S/Sided, Unofficial) Not On Label (Madonna) MADDOG001 2006 Sell This Version
WHOOLLY JUMP Madonna Jump (Untitled Mix)(12", S/Sided, Unofficial, W/Lbl) Not On Label (Madonna) WHOOLLY JUMP Unknown Sell This Version
W744T, 0-43041 Madonna Jump(12", Single, Pic) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records W744T, 0-43041 UK 2006 Sell This Version
HUNGUP003 Madonna Versus Hitmixers* Madonna Versus Hitmixers* - Jump(12", Unofficial) Not On Label (Madonna), Not On Label (Hitmixers Series) HUNGUP003 Germany 2006 Sell This Version