Madonna ‎– Sticky & Sweet Tour - Live In Rome

Pigs On The Groove ‎– POTG 02
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Blue
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Pink
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Intro / Candy Shop
A2 The Beat Goes On
A3 Human Nature
A4 Vogue
A5 Die Another Day (Interlude)
A6 Into The Groove
B1 Heartbeat
B2 Borderline
B3 She's Not Me
B4 Music
B5 Rain / Here Comes The Rain Again (Interlude)
B6 Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
C1 Spanish Lesson
C2 Miles Away
C3 La Isla Bonita / Lela Pala Tute
C4 Doli Doli
C5 You Must Love Me
C6 Get Stupid (Interlude)
C7 4 Minutes
D1 Like A Prayer
D2 Ray Of Light
D3 Like A Virgin
D4 Hung Up
D5 Give It 2 Me


  • Artwork By – B. Artwork Studio - Rome - Italy
  • Mastered By, Mixed By, Edited ByBetto [2]


Numbered, limited edition of 200 copies
Gatefold sleeve. Record 1 pressed on blue vinyl. Record 2 pressed on pink vinyl

Recorded live in Rome by Betto during the "Sticky & Sweet Tour" on September 6th 2008

Cut, mixed and mastered by Betto for BMR Int. Corp
Produced and distributed by ND for POTG Records - Italy. Made In Italy By Betto Music Records & Pigs On The Groove Records - 2009

Rome, Italy, Stadio Olimpico, September 6, 2008

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 80504209002