Madonna ‎– The MDNA Tour

Interscope Records (2) ‎– 3G-M-BD4042
DVD, DVD-Video, Unofficial Release


1 Virgin Mary (Intro)
2 Girl Gone Wild
3 Revolver
4 Gang Bang
5 Papa Don't Preach
6 Hung Up
7 I Don't Give A
8 Best Friend (Video Interlude)
9 Express Yourself
10 Give Me All Your Luvin'
11 Turn Up The Radio
12 Open Your Heart
13 Masterpiece
14 Justify My Love (Video Interlude)
15 Vogue
16 Erotic Candy Shop
17 Human Nature
18 Like A Virgin Waltz
19 Love Spent
20 Nobody Knows Me (Video Interlude)
21 I'm Addicted
22 I'm A Sinner
23 Like A Prayer
24 Celebration



Chinese bootleg edition housed in a collectible tin metallic slip case packaging with unique cover and picture disc as well. Has many errors in its track listing but is corrected to suit the database entry as it is the same tour that is sold officially. Mentions the behind-the-scenes footage as a bonus as well.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 717681 004358

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
602537507054 Madonna MDNA World Tour(2xCD, Album) Interscope Records 602537507054 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
UIBS-1036 Madonna MDNA World Tour(DVD-V, NTSC) Universal Music UIBS-1036 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
4605026713550 Madonna MDNA World Tour(2xCD, Album) ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик» 4605026713550 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
06025 375 0705 Madonna MDNA World Tour(2xCD, Album) Interscope Records 06025 375 0705 India 2013 Sell This Version
0602537489244 Madonna MDNA World Tour(DVD-V + 2xCD, Album + Dlx) Interscope Records 0602537489244 Philippines 2013 Sell This Version