Magma (6) ‎– Üdü Ẁüdü

Victor ‎– VICP-61661
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve


1 Udu Wudu 4:10
2 Weidorje 4:30
3 Troller Tanz (Ghost Dance) 3:40
4 Soleil D'Ork (Ork' Sun) 3:50
5 Zombies (Ghost Dance) 4:10
6 De Futura 18:00

Companies, etc.



Originally released in 1976. Recorded at Studio De Milan, Paris, May and June, 1976. Mixed at Studio De Milan, Paris and Aquarium Studio, Paris, June and July, 1976.

Issued in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with printed inner-sleeve, Obi-strip and insert of notes mostly in Japanese.

20bitK2 Remastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988002 424047
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): VICP-61661-1 1T V
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L236
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FPL1-7332 Magma (6) Üdü Ẁüdü(LP, Album) Utopia (2), RCA FPL1-7332 France 1976 Sell This Version
274 1706 Magma (6) Üdü Ẁüdü(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Seventh Records, Le Chant Du Monde 274 1706 France 2009 Sell This Version
SJMD-12 Magma (6) Üdü Ẁüdü(CD, Album, RE) Seventh Japan SJMD-12 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
REX XII Magma (6) Üdü Ẁüdü(CD, Album, RE) Seventh Records REX XII France 2012 Sell This Version
SNAP 160 CD Magma (6) Üdü Wüdü(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Charly Records, Snapper Music SNAP 160 CD UK 2003 Sell This Version