Magnum (3) ‎– Chase The Dragon

Jet Records ‎– JETLP 235, Jet Records ‎– JET LP 235
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Soldier Of The Line 4:15
A2 On The Edge Of The World 4:21
A3 The Spirit 4:16
A4 Sacred Hour 5:28
B1 Walking The Straight Line 2:54
B2 We All Play The Game 4:02
B3 The Teacher 4:22
B4 The Lights Burned Out 4:27

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByMagnum (3)
  • Bass Guitar [Aria & Fender Bass Guitars]Wally Lowe
  • Design [Sleeve Design & Artwork]Rodney Matthews
  • Engineer [Assistant]Steve Prestage
  • Grand Piano [Steinway Grand Piano], Electric Piano [Yamaha Cp70 & Fender Rhodes], Harpsichord, Synthesizer [Mini Moog, Micro Moog, Oberheim Obx, Yamaha Ss30, Roland Rs202], Organ [Hammond], Clavinet [Hohner D6]Mark Stanway
  • Lead VocalsBob Catley
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Guitar [Gibson 345], Acoustic Guitar [Martin & Ovation Acoustic Guitars]Tony Clarkin
  • Percussion, Cymbal [Paiste & Zildjian Cymbals], Drums [Premier Drums]Kex Gorin
  • Producer, EngineerJeff Glixman
  • VocalsTony Clarkin, Wally Lowe


First catalogue number on sleeve, second on labels.

Recorded at The Townhouse Studios, London, England.
Mixed at Axis Sound Studios, Atlanta, Georgia, USA.
℗ & © 1982 Jet Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 3455

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VICP-2056 Magnum (3) Chase The Dragon(CD, Album) Victor VICP-2056 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
WKFM MC 112 Magnum (3) Chase The Dragon(Cass, Album, RE) FM-Revolver Records Ltd. WKFM MC 112 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
CLC 5075 Magnum (3) Chase The Dragon(CD, Album) Castle Communications CLC 5075 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
JT 6029, JET LP 235 Magnum (3) Chase The Dragon(LP, Album) Festival Records, Jet Records JT 6029, JET LP 235 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
JETLP 235 Magnum (3) Chase The Dragon(LP, Album) Jet Records JETLP 235 UK 1982 Sell This Version