Malcolm Tent ‎– House Party!

TPOS ‎– 129
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Idiots' Club
2 War On Morons
3 That's All
4 Terminal Preppie
Written By – Dead Kennedys
5 Hold Your Ground
Written By – Walter Schreifels
6 Rocket Ridi
Written By – Ace Frehley
7 Smaller Than Life
8 Presidential People Suck
9 Carbona Not Glue
Written By – Ramones
10 Bo Diddley Had A Baby
11 Cool Rockin' Homosexual
12 Garbage Dump
Written By – Charles Manson
13 Love These Days
Written By – Katherine Holshauser, Malcolm Tent
14 Battle Hymn Of The Bomb Again Christians
Written By – Malcolm Tent, Mark Feehan
15 Rise Above
Written By – Greg Ginn
16 Minor Threat
Written By – Minor Threat
17 Malcolm Tent Has Feelings, Too
Written By – Gerald V. Casale, Mark Mothersbaugh
18 They're Coming To Take Me Away, Ha Ha!
Written By – Napoleon XIV
19 That Martian Jubilee
Written By – Rodd Rogers
20 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
Written By – Ramones



First edition was 20 copies, each hand numbered. All subsequent copies are un- numbered.