Man Or Astro-Man? ‎– Your Weight On The Moon

Overground Records ‎– OVER 127LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Picture Disc, Test Pressing


Your Weight On The Moon
A1 Rocketship XL-3 2:33
A2 Secret Agent Conrad Uno 2:22
A3 Electrostatic Brain Field 3:18
A4 Shockwave 2:34
A5 Taser Guns Mean Big Fun 2:17
A6 F=GmM(moon)/R² 2:17
A7 Space Patrol 2:05
A8 Happy Fingers 2:36
A9 Destination Venus 2:50
B1 Polaris 3:16
Mission Into Chaos
B2 Name Of Numbers 1:34
B3 Of Sex And Demise 1:59
B4 Madness In The Streets 1:40
B5 Within A Martian Heart 1:41
B6 Point Blank 2:28
Return To Chaos
B7 Classified 1:59
B8 Secret Agent Conrad Uno 3:06
B9 Point Blank 2:58
B10 Goldfinger 1:54


  • Bass [6 Pole Active Low-pass Anti-aliasing Rumble]Dr. Deleto & His Invisible Vaportron*
  • Bass [6 Pole Active Low-pass Anti-aliasing Rumble], Theremin, Electronics [Sine & Square Wave Generator, Sweepable Oscillator, Contemporary Sample/hold Technology, Taser Guns, Sound Wave Manipulation], Vocals [Atonal Monochromatic Vocal Implosion], Percussion [Auxiliary Sonic Syncopation], Sounds [Other Sounds Of The Home Planet]Coco The Electronic Monkey Wizard
  • DesignArt Chantry
  • Drums [Fluxus Rhythmic Mechanizations]Birdstuff
  • EngineerJim Marrer (tracks: (tracks: A1 to B1))
  • Guitar [Satellite Reception Of Beamed Guitar Wave Transmissions]Star Crunch
  • Guitar [Secondary Stringed Signal Operation]Dr. Deleto & His Invisible Vaportron* (tracks: (tracks: A8))
  • ProducerBirdstuff (tracks: (tracks: A1 to B1)), Jim Marrer (tracks: (tracks: A1 to B1))
  • Written-ByJo Callis (tracks: (tracks: A9)), Man Or Astro-Man? (tracks: (tracks: A1 to A8, B1))


Recorded Saturday, June 18, 1994 AD (Earth Time) at Zero Return, Elmore, AL, U,S.A. (tracks 1 to 10).

All tracks originally released on One Louder Records.
Tracks A1 to B1 released as "Your Weight On The Moon" (10" EP & CD) in August 1994.
Tracks B2 to B6 released as "Mission Into Chaos" 7" EP in December 1993.
Tracks B7 to B10 released as "Return To Chaos" 7" EP in May 1995.

(p) 1994 & 1995 One Louder Records
© 2011 Overground Records

A Test Pressing of the Picture Disc Limited to 10 copies.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All