Man With No Name ‎– Earth Moving The Sun

EastWest ‎– AMCE-2508
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Possessed 6:32
2 Mainframe 7:02
3 Camouflage 2:19
4 Seratonin Sunrise
Composed By – Martin FreelandComposed By, Vocals – Micky Banks*
5 Under The Influence 6:56
6 Treacle 6:40
7 Tarantula 8:30
8 Horizon 6:08
9 Spaghettification 1:35
10 Own The World 7:15
11 Vavoom! 7:22

Companies, etc.



Additional engineering and mix on tracks 3, 4, 6 and 9 for 140 DB.

The cover is the opposite version of the Warner release, as the outside colour is like the inside colour, and vice versa. The artwork is else much the same, including the CD image.

Track 2 and 5 are not included on the Warner release.
Track 4 is in its original version, and on Warner release appeared 'Seratonin Sunrise (MVO Mix)'.
Track 8 is also different, as it is the instrumental version of 'The First Day (Horizon)'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, Obi): 4 988029 2508
  • Barcode (String, Obi): 49880292508
  • Matrix / Runout (A mirror image): AMCE-2508 P01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L711

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-22975-2 Man With No Name Earth Moving The Sun(CD, Album) Perfecto, EastWest 3984-22975-2 UK & Europe 1998 Sell This Version
3984-23943-1 Man With No Name Earth Moving The Sun(2xLP, Album) Perfecto 3984-23943-1 UK 1998 Sell This Version
2-46957-A Man With No Name Earth Moving The Sun(CD, Promo) Kinetic Records 2-46957-A US 1998 Sell This Version
DR-013 Man With No Name Earth Moving The Sun(CD, Album, Unofficial) Diamond Records (5) DR-013 Russia 2000 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 23, 2017
Love the song "Mainframe". Am I willing to pay 30 for it plus shipping? Not right now.