Manafest ‎– Stones

Manafest Productions ‎– MP013
CD, Album


1 Stones 3:12
2 House of Cards 2:40
3 Firestarter 3:31
4 When the Truth Comes Out 3:43
5 Find a Way to Fight 3:23
6 You're Gonna Rise 4:44
7 Blow You Away 3:00
8 Coming Back 3:39
9 Merry Go Round 3:49
10 Amplifier 3:35
11 Won't Give up 3:46

Companies, etc.



Stones is the ninth studio album by the Christian rapper Manafest. It was independently released on July 21, 2017.The release was fan-funded through a Kickstarter campaign and is Manafest's second fully independent album since his departure from BEC Recordings.

Regarding the album's name, Manafest stated, "I called this record Stones because I feel like people can relate to having stones, obstacles, or even false claims, thrown at them. I think the Scripture in John 8:7 paints this picture clearly when Jesus says 'He who is without sin, throw the first stone' and I might not throw stones literally, but I think it in my mind or I say things that I shouldn't that I know has a similar effect."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned EAN): 0859720788305
  • Barcode (Text): 8 59720 78830 5
  • Matrix / Runout: the ADS group 22286-CD-0001 17-131-00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L822
  • Rights Society (1-11): SOCAN
  • Rights Society (2-3, 6-7, 9-10): SESAC
  • Rights Society (4-5, 8): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (3-4, 9-11): BMI

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All