Mance Lipscomb ‎– Texas Sharecropper & Songster / You'll Never Find Another Mance

Arhoolie Records ‎– C-205
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Two Album Cassette


A1 Freddie
A2 Sugar Babe, It's All Over Now
A3 Going Down Slow
A4 Baby Please Don't Go
A5 Rock Me All Night Long
A6 Ain't Gonna Rain No Mo
A7 Jack O'Diamonds Is A Hard Card To Play
A8 Shake, Shake, Mama
A9 Ella Speed
A10 One Thin Dime
A11 Going To Louisiana (See See Rider)
A12 Mama Don't Allow
A13 Ain't It Hard
A14 Bout A Spoonful
B1 Meet Me In The Bottom
B2 Tom Moore's Farm
B3 Playing Music In Texas
B4 Keep On Trucking
B5 Joe Turner Killed A Man
B6 Alabama Bound
B7 You've Got To See Your Mama Every Night
B8 Out And Down
B9 Angel Child
B10 Playing Dances In Texas
B11 You Rascal You
B12 Mance's St. Louis Blues
B13 Baby, Don't You Lay It On Me
B14 Tall Angel At The Bar
B15 Johnny Take A One On Me & Buck Dance


Side A reissues Arhoolie LP 1001 - Texas Sharecropper & Songster.
Side B reissues Arhoolie LP 1077 - You'll Never Find Another Man Like Mance