Mandy* ‎– Mandy

Liberation Records ‎– LIB 5161
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Stay With Me Tonight 3:28
A2 I Just Can't Wait 3:23
A3 Victim Of Pleasure 3:25
A4 Boys And Girls 3:35
A5 Duel 4:00
B1 Positive Reaction 3:20
B2 If It Makes You Feel Good 4:22
B3 Say It's Love (Love House) 3:50
B4 He's My Boy 3:47
B5 Mandy's Theme (I Just Can't Wait) Part 2 (The Cool And Breezy Jazz Mix) 4:20

Companies, etc.



A Stock Aitken Waterman Production
Recorded and Mixed at PWL Studios 1 & 2.
All songs Published by All Boys Music Ltd.

Original sound recording
(P) & (C) 1987 & 1988 PWL Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HFCD 2 Mandy Smith Mandy(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
HFC2, HFC-2 Mandy* Mandy(Cass, Album) PWL Empire, PWL Empire HFC2, HFC-2 Scandinavia 1988 Sell This Version
KL 353 Mandy* Mandy(Cass, Album) Helidon KL 353 Yugoslavia 1988 Sell This Version
WMC5-674 Mandy* Mandy(CD, Smplr, Promo) PWL Records WMC5-674 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
ZD 71730 Mandy* Mandy(CD, Album) PWL Records, RCA ZD 71730 Germany 1988 Sell This Version