Manfred Mann ‎– Mighty Garvey!

Fontana ‎– 886 477 TY
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Happy Families
A2 No Better No Worse
A3 Everyday Another Hair Turns Grey
A4 Country Dancing
A5 It's So Easy Falling
A6 Happy Families
A7 Mighty Quinn
Written-By – Dylan*
B1 Big Betty
Written By – Trad./Arr. Mann/Hugg/McGuiness/D'Abo/Voormann
B2 The Vicar's Daughter
B3 Each And Every Day
B4 Cubist Town
Written By – McGuiness/Perroo
B5 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
Written-By – Hazzard*
B6 Harry The One-Man-Band
B7 Happy Families


  • Written-ByD'Abo* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B2, B7), Hugg* (tracks: A3, A5, B3, B6)

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STL 5470 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey(LP, Album) Fontana STL 5470 UK 1968 Sell This Version
886 477 TY Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey!(LP, Album) Fontana 886 477 TY Netherlands 1968 Sell This Version
UICY-9247 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey!(CD, RE, RM, Unofficial) Fontana (2) UICY-9247 2003 Sell This Version
SLP 199.023 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey!(LP, Album, Mono) Philips SLP 199.023 Brazil 1968 Sell This Version
818 012-1 Q Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey!(LP, Album, RE) Fontana 818 012-1 Q Germany Unknown Sell This Version