Manic Street Preachers ‎– Rewind The Film

Columbia ‎– 888834745291, Sony Music ‎– 888834745291
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Sullen Welsh Heart
Featuring – Lucy RoseKeyboards – Loz WilliamsVocals – Lucy rose
A2 Show Me The Wonder
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements], Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet – Gavin FitzjohnPiano – John Rey
A3 Rewind The Film
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Andy Walters*Cello – Nathan StoneFeaturing – Richard HawleyLead Vocals, Guitar [Hawaiian Guitar] – Richard HawleyStrings – The Vulcan String Quartet*Viola – Bernard KaneViolin – Andy Walters*, Joanna Walters
A4 Builder Of Routines
Celesta [Celeste] – Tim TautoratKeyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
A5 4 Lonely Roads
Featuring – Cate Le BonKeyboards [Keys] – Loz WilliamsLead Vocals – Cate Le Bon
A6 (I Miss The) Tokyo Skyline
Keyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
B1 Anthem For A Lost Cause
Arranged By [Horn Arrangement], Trumpet – Gavin Fitzjohn, Sean ReadKeyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
B2 As Holy As The Soil (That Buries Your Skin)
Arranged By [Horn Arrangement], Saxophone, Trumpet – Sean ReadKeyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
B3 3 Ways To See Despair 3:16
B4 Running Out Of Fantasy
Arranged By [Strings] – Tim TautoratKeyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
B5 Monorbier
Keyboards [Keys] – Loz Williams
B6 30-Year War
Keyboards [Keys] – Nick Nasmyth

Companies, etc.



All tracks recorded at Faster Studios, Wales, Rockfield Studios, Wales and Hansa Studios, Germany.
Mastered at Metropolis Studios, London.

Lucy Rose appears courtesy of Columbia Records.
Richard Hawley appears courtesy of Parlophone Records Limited.
Cate Le Bon appears courtesy of Turnstile Music.
Management for Hall Or Nothing Management.

℗ & © 2013 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. All trademarks and logos are protected. Columbia is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU.

Track durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As printed): 8 88837 45291 5
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 88837452915
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Run-out side A): BD21357 -0A A1 TIM TOM
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Run-out side B): BD21357 -0A B1
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00162

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88883745292 Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film(CD, Album) Columbia, Sony Music 88883745292 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
8883771232 Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Columbia, Sony Music 8883771232 Thailand 2013 Sell This Version
none Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film(CD, Album, Promo) Columbia none Europe 2013 Sell This Version
none Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Columbia none UK 2013
SICP 3900-1, 4547366203240 Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Dig) Sony Records Int'l, Sony Records Int'l SICP 3900-1, 4547366203240 Japan 2013 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 2, 2013
My copy of the vinyl record skips multiple times on two different turntables, even after a thorough cleaning. Anyone else having issues with this pressing? The item is currently under review at