Manowar ‎– Hail To England

Magic Circle Music (2) ‎– MCA 01160-2
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Blood Of My Enemies 4:16
2 Each Dawn I Die 4:20
3 Kill With Power 3:57
4 Hail To England 4:24
5 Army Of The Immortals 4:24
6 Black Arrows 3:07
7 Bridge Of Death 8:58



Pirate Russian version, which claims to be 'Made in the EU' on back cover.

℗&© 1984 Ragnar Productions Ltd. under exclusive license to Magic Circle Films International Ltd.
Distributed by Alive AG

Booklet: 8 pages, contains printed lyrics of the songs, credits...

Packaged in a Jewel case with a black tray.

On CD - no IFPI mould code, but IFPI mastering code appears (hard to see).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 042564 098723
  • Barcode (String): 4042564098723
  • Label Code: LC 20251
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: 692.719 #1

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MFN-19 Manowar Hail To England(LP, Album) Music For Nations MFN-19 UK 1984 Sell This Version
4042564098723 Manowar Hail To England(CD, Album, RE) Magic Circle Music 4042564098723 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
3984-14256-2 Manowar Hail To England(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14256-2 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
N JU 005 Manowar Hail To England(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Manowar) N JU 005 Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
GEFD-24539 Manowar Hail To England(CD, Album, RE, RM) Geffen Records GEFD-24539 US Unknown Sell This Version