Manowar ‎– Hell On Wheels (Live)

Label:
Universal ‎– UMA 70062
Format:
2 × Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided
All Media, Album
Country:
Released:
Genre:
Style:

Notes

Recorded live on the Hell On Wheels World Tour 1996 - 1997.

Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 23 on back sleeve.

A1: Sat. Apr. 5 1997, Czek Republic, Sportshalle
A2: Sun. Mar. 23 1997, Dusseldorf, Germany, Phillipshalle
A3: Tue. Apr. 15 1997, Madrid, Spain, Riviera
A4: Tue. Apr. 29 1997, Brussels, Belgium
A5: Thu. Apr. 3 1997, Budapest, Hungary, Petofi Hall
B6: Fri. Apr. 18 1997, Barcelona, Spain, Zeleste
B7: Sun. Apr. 20 1997, Valencia, Spain, Auditorium
B8: Thu. Mar. 27 1997, Boblingen, Germany, Sporthalle
B9: Fri. Nov. 15 1996, Sao Paolo, Brazil Olympia
B10: Tue. Apr. 22 1997, Cascais, Portugal, Pahilhao
B11: Every Night, Every City, Everywhere, Everyplace
C12: Sat. Nov. 23 1996, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Cemento
C13: Tue. Apr. 22 1997, Cascais, Portugal, Pahilhao
C14: Wed. Apr. 2 1997, Vienna, Austria, Librahalle
C15: Sat. Mar. 29 1997, Hanau, Germany, August 12 / Tue. Apr. 15 1997, Madrid, Spain, Riviera / Tue. Apr. 29 1997, Brussels, Belgium, Forest National
D16: Fri. Apr. 25 1997, Zurich, Switzerland, Volkshaus
D17: Sun. Apr. 27 1997, Tilburg, Holland, Noorderligt
D18: Sun. Sep. 7 1997, Essen, Germany, Songs Like Tornados Festival
D19: Fri. Apr. 4 1997, Passau, Germany, Nibelungenhalle
E20: Sun. Apr. 20 1997, Valencia, Spain, Auditorium
E21: Fri. Mar. 21 1997, Halle, Germany, Eissporthalle
E22: Fri. Apr. 18 1997, Barcelona, Spain, Zeleste
E23: Sat. Jun. 7 1997, Milan, Italy, Pavalobis Gods Of Metal Festival

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602507006211
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): UMA 70 062-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): UMA 70 062-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (C side): UMA 70 062-C1
  • Matrix / Runout (D side): UMA 70 062-D1
  • Matrix / Runout (E side): UMA 70 062-E1
  • Label Code: LC 1846
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UMD 70062 Manowar Hell On Wheels (Live)(2xCD, Album) Universal UMD 70062 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
UMD 70062 Manowar Hell On Wheels (Live)(2xCD, Album) Universal UMD 70062 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
3189 Manowar Hell On Wheels(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World (2) 3189 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
MCA 01163-2 Manowar Hell On Wheels (Live)(2xCD, Album, RE) Magic Circle Music MCA 01163-2 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
MR-98017 Manowar Hell On Wheels Live Tour 1996-1997 Vol. 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Maus Records (2) MR-98017 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version

Recommendations

Reviews