Mantovani ‎– Immortal Ballet Melodies

Decca ‎– XBY 846 009
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waltz Of The Flowers (From "Nutcracker Suite" Op. 71a)
Written-By – P. I. Tchaikovsky*
A2 Spectre De La Rose (From "Invitation To The Dance" Op. 65)
Written-By – C. M. V. Weber*
A3 Pas De Deux (From "Giselle")
Written-By – A. Adam*
A4 Waltz (From "The Sleeping Beauty" Op. 66)
Written-By – P. I. Tchaikovsky*
A5 Dance Of The Hours (From "La Gioconda")
Written-By – A. Ponchielli*, Boito*
B1 Waltz (From "Swan Lake" Op. 20)
Written-By – P. I. Tchaikovsky*
B2 The Swan (From "Le Carnaval Des Animaux")
Written-By – C. Saint-Saëns*
B3 Waltz (From "Faust")
Written-By – Ch. Gounod*, Barbier*, Carré*
B4 Dance Of The Comedians (From "The Bartered Bride"/"Die Verkaufte Braut")
Written-By – B. Smetana*, K. Sabina*
B5 Waltz (From "Eugene Onegin")
Written-By – P. I. Tchaikovsky*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (pressed)): AA 846 009 1Y 1 (P)1968 670 111
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (pressed)): AA 846 009 2Y 1 (P) 1968 670 112

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
646 009 XBL, XBL 646.009 Mantovani Immortal Ballet Melodies(LP, Album) Decca, Decca 646 009 XBL, XBL 646.009 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version