Mantronix ‎– In Full Effect

10 Records ‎– OVEDC 359
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Join Me Please... (Home Boys --- Make Some Noise)
A2 Love Letter (Dear Tracy)
A3 Gangster Boogie (Walk Like Sex... Talk Like Sex)
Mixed By – The Mantronix Army
A4 In Full Effect (In Full Effect)
A5 Get Stupid (Part III)
Featuring [Special Appearance By] – Dave The Original B-Boy
B1 Simple Simon (You Gotta Regard)
Guitar – Keith (Plex) Barnhardt*
B2 Sing A Song (Break It Down)
B3 Do You Like... Mantronik (?)
B4 Mega --- Mix ('88) (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.



Terry Billy appears through the courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Credits don't state exactly which track(s) the singer Terry Billy appears on (possibly track A3).

Foldout J-Card inlay features the lyrics to all tracks.

In the inlay liner notes it declares that this is the "First album ever mastered from DAT".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012982 507441
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Other (Distribution Code): PM 421

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C1 48336 Mantronix In Full Effect(LP, Album) Capitol Records C1 48336 US 1988 Sell This Version
208 971, 208 971-630 Mantronix In Full Effect(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 208 971, 208 971-630 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
C4-48336 Mantronix In Full Effect(Cass, Album, Adv) Capitol Records C4-48336 US Unknown Sell This Version
CDIX 74 Mantronix In Full Effect(Cass, Album) Virgin CDIX 74 UK 1988 Sell This Version
ST-748336 Mantronix In Full Effect(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-748336 Australia 1988 Sell This Version