Mantronix ‎– Music Madness

10 Records ‎– DIX 50
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Who Is It ?
A2 We Control The Dice
A3 Listen To The Bass Of Get Stupid Fresh - Part II
Engineer – Roey Rice
A4 Big Band B-Boy
B1 Music Madness
Engineer – Roey Rice
B2 Electronic Energy Of...
B3 Scream
B4 Megamix
Edited By – Omar Santana

Companies, etc.



Label lists both album title and track B1 as "Musical Madness"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012982 505010
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): DIX 50 A-3U-1-2 TOWNHOUSE DMM D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): DIX 50 B-3-1U-1-J-1

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TLX 8 Mantronix Music Madness(LP, Album) Sleeping Bag Records TLX 8 US 1986 Sell This Version
250501 Mantronix Music Madness(LP, Album) 10 Records, Virgin 250501 France 1986 Sell This Version
CDIX 50 Mantronix Music Madness(Cass, Album) 10 Records CDIX 50 UK 1986 Sell This Version
TLX 8 Mantronix Music Madness(LP, Album, Promo) Sleeping Bag Records TLX 8 US 1986 Sell This Version
DIXG 50 Mantronix Music Madness(2xLP, Album, S/Edition, Gat) 10 Records DIXG 50 UK 1987 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 3, 2016
Does this version of the album have the different and longer version of Megamix? Song length is not specified here.
I guess Sleeping Bag rejected this version of the song for the US since they just thought it was too "out there"