Mantua ‎– EP 1 + EP 2

No3 ‎– none
Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180g

Tracklist Hide Credits

EP 1
A1 Crazy 3:34
A2 Void 4:12
A3 Feel The Wheels 3:22
A4 Wall To Wall 4:31
A5 Good Man At Heart 5:34
EP 2
B1 In The Arms Of Juliet
Written-By – Silas Bjerregaard Lassen*, Yves Simon
B2 Any Way You Slay 3:46
B3 Lies 5:24
B4 Life In The Sun 4:42
B5 Come Home 4:20

Companies, etc.



1st edition limited to 100 hand numbered copies.

Includes all songs form EP 1, except "Exile's Letter", all songs from EP 2 and the vinyl exclusive song "In The Arms Of Juliet".

Mantua (EP 1)
Mantua - Mantua

Mantua II (EP 2)
Mantua - Mantua II

Written and performed by Mantua
Recorded at Black Tornado Studios March 24-26, 2017
Engineered Nikolaj Nielsen
Ekstra guitars by Mads Reinhold
Mixed by Nikolaj Nielsen at N29
Mastered by Tor Bach Kristensen

Written and performed by Mantua
Recorded at TW Chop Shop, 1 Trin Ned Recordings and Koloen on different occasions during 2015 and 2016
Engineered in turns by:
David Olaffson, Kasper Nyhus, Mads Bergland, Birk Storm
Ekstra guitars by Mads Reinhold
Mixed by Silas Bjerregaard Lassen
Thanks to Peter Lehmann for mixing assistance
Mastered by Brian Mørk

Fotos by Marie Fiskaa
Boy: Leon
T-shirt artwork by Scott Cooper
Layout by Sara Bøgh

In the Arms Of Juliet is based on "Au Pays Des Merveilles De Juliet" by Yver Simon (English lyrics by Silas Bjerregaard Lassen)

Release information:
All vinyls are hand numbered with silver ink on the back, by the band members, and comes with a inner sleeve printed with lyrics.
Vinyls did not come factory sealed.