Manuel De Sica ‎– デモンズ '95 (Dellamorte Dellamore)

Lunaris Records ‎– LNRS004
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, Test Pressing


A1 Dellamorte Dellamore
A2 Buffalora's Cemetery
A3 Francesco's Thoughts
A4 The First "She"
A5 The Making Of The Skull
A6 Will I See Her Again?
A7 The Ossuary
B1 Ignis Fatuus
B2 After The Fly
B3 Gnaghi
B4 The Moon On The Island Of The Death
B5 On Augusto's Grave
B6 Resurrecturis
B7 The Run Of The Death Motorbyke
C1 Small Living Dead
C2 Before The Earthquake
C3 "She" Returner
C4 The Death That Lives
C5 Shoot The Living
D1 Stolen Murders
D2 The Life That Dies
D3 Lethal Shot
D4 The Death Is A Whore
D5 The Rest Of The World (Doesn't Exist)
D6 Dellamorte Dellamore

Companies, etc.



- Test Pressing edition on black vinyl
- Hand stamped white labels in standard white sleeves
- One color screen printed cover on French Kraft-Tone paper with artwork by Devon Whitehead.
- Obi strip (w/ Demons '95; Japanese title)
- Numbered edition /25
- Printed insert including liner notes in English and Italian.

Also pressed in:
Gnaghi Vomit (puke colored vinyl) 150 gram
Ossuary (bone/beige with black streaks) - 150 gram
Ignis Fatuus (clear with white streaks vinyl) - 150 gram
Black - 180 gram