Maranatha! Singers* ‎– Praise Eight

Maranatha! Music ‎– SPCN-7-100-15382-4
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're Beautiful
Vocals [Solo] – Blanca VegaWords By, Music By – Dan Marks
A2 Praise To The Lord (Psalm 113)
Music By – Morris ChapmanVocals [Solo] – Blanca Vega, Roby DukeWords By – Claire Cloninger
A3 The Lord Is Holy
Words By, Music By – Walt Harrah
A4 Hide Me In Your Holiness
Vocals [Solo] – Michele PillarWords By, Music By – Steve Ragsdale
A5 Commune With Me
Words By, Music By – Kirk Dearman
B1 Go Out With Joy / I Will Sing [Medley]
Words By, Music By [Go Out With Joy] – Joe Huerta, Leila HuertaWords By, Music By [I Will Sing] – Rick Founds
B2 No Other Love
Vocals [Solo] – Kelly WillardWords By, Music By – Janet Grossmann
B3 He Is Lovely
Vocals [Solo] – Bob FittsWords By, Music By – Bob Fitts
B4 To Bless Your Heart
Vocals [Solo] – Bobbi LudwickWords By, Music By – Wendy Corrick
B5 As The Deer
Vocals [Solo] – Steve RagsdaleWords By, Music By – Martin Nystrom

Companies, etc.



(p) & © 1986. Distributed by WORD, Inc., Waco, Texas 76796. In Canada: WORD RECORDS LIMITED, Vancouver, B.C.V6B 4B5.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ELA-△ 27199 II 7-100-15382-4-SIDE 1
  • Matrix / Runout: ELA-△ 27199 X II 7100-153-824-SIDE B (RE-1)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPCN-7-100-15384-0 Maranatha! Singers* Praise Eight(Cass, Album) Maranatha! Music SPCN-7-100-15384-0 USA & Canada 1986 Sell This Version
WC 8320 Maranatha! Singers* Praise Eight(Cass, Album) Maranatha! Music WC 8320 US 1986 Sell This Version