Marc Almond ‎– Jacques

Marvel (2) ‎– MR-186
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo


A1 Alone (Seul) 3:25
A2 Litany For A Return (Litanie Pour Un Retour) 2:00
A3 The Lockman (L'Éclusier) 4:05
A4 The Devil (Okay) (Le Diable) 3:00
A5 If You Need (S'il Te Faut) 1:57
A6 I'm Coming (J'Arrive) 6:13
B1 We Must Look (Il Nous Faut Regarder) 1:47
B2 If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas) 4:15
B3 The Town Fell Asleep (La Ville S'Endormait) 5:35
B4 The Bulls (Les Toros) 2:40
B5 Never To Be Next (Au Suivant) 4:53
B6 My Death (La Mort) 4:53

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS - BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BREL 1 Marc Almond Jacques(LP) Some Bizzare BREL 1 UK 1989 Sell This Version
RTDMC 135, MC-355 Marc Almond Jacques(Cass, Album) Rough Trade, Some Bizzare RTDMC 135, MC-355 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
THI CD 57025 Marc Almond Jacques(CD, Album) Thirsty Ear THI CD 57025 US 1996 Sell This Version
RTD 135 Marc Almond Jacques(LP, Album) Rough Trade, Some Bizzare RTD 135 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
BREL 1-4 Marc Almond Jacques(Cass) Some Bizzare BREL 1-4 Israel 1989 Sell This Version