Marc Almond ‎– Jacques

Some Bizzare ‎– BREL 1C, Yeh Eum Records ‎– YSBPL 176
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Devil (Okay) (Le Diable)
A2 If You Need (S'il Te Faut)
A3 The Lockman (L'Éclusier)
A4 We Must Look (Il Nous Faut Regarder)
A5 Alone (Seul)
A6 I'm Coming (J'Arrive)
B1 Litany For A Return (Litanie Pour Un Retour)
B2 If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
B3 The Town Fell Asleep (La Ville S'Endormait)
B4 The Bulls (Les Toros)
B5 Never To Be Next (Au Suivant)
B6 My Death (La Mort)


Comes with lyric sheet

Recorded at Milo Studio's between 1986 & 1989.
Produced by Charles Gray & Marc Almond.
All songs arranged & adapted by Marc Almond.

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BREL 1 Marc Almond Jacques(LP) Some Bizzare BREL 1 UK 1989 Sell This Version
RTDMC 135, MC-355 Marc Almond Jacques(Cass, Album) Rough Trade, Some Bizzare RTDMC 135, MC-355 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
MR-186 Marc Almond Jacques(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Marvel (2) MR-186 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
THI CD 57025 Marc Almond Jacques(CD, Album) Thirsty Ear THI CD 57025 US 1996 Sell This Version
RTD 135 Marc Almond Jacques(LP, Album) Rough Trade, Some Bizzare RTD 135 Germany 1989 Sell This Version