Marc Almond ‎– Open All Night

Music For The People ‎– MTL-183
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Night & Dark
2 Bedroom Shine
3 Tragedy (Take A Look And See)
Mixed By – Mark Ramier
4 Black Kiss (Pomba Gira)
5 Almost Diamonds
6 Scarlet Bedroom
7 My Love
8 Heart In Velvet
9 Open All Night
10 Threat Of Love
11 Bad People Kiss
12 Sleepwalker
13 Midnight Soul
Extra US Tracks
14 Satan's Child
15 Lonely Go Go Dancer
16 Beautiful Losers



12 pages booklet. Jewel case with transparent tray.
Catalog number taken from matrix.
No barcode.
No Mastering and Mould SID codes.

On the back cover text:
(p) & (c) 1999
Лицензионное соглашение с РАО. Все права защищены.
Незаконное копирование, тиражирование, сдача в прокат, радио и телевещание без надлежащего разрешения запрещены.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MTL-183

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
520217 2 Marc Almond Open All Night(CD, Album) XIII BIS Records 520217 2 France 1999 Sell This Version
MSIF 3642 Marc Almond Open All Night(CD, Album) Blue Star Music MSIF 3642 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
none Marc Almond Open All Night(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 1999 Sell This Version
SFE002 Marc Almond Open All Night(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + Dlx) Strike Force Entertainment, Cherry Red SFE002 UK & Europe 2010 Sell This Version
BSRCD 001 Marc Almond Open All Night(CD, Album, TP) Blue Star Music BSRCD 001 UK 1999 Sell This Version