Marc Fruttero ‎– The Ultimate Collection

AMAdea Music ‎– Amadea Music
11 × File, MP3, WAV, Album, Remastered, Stereo


1 Marc Fruttero You'll Be Mine (Wider Stereo Mix)
2 Marc Fruttero, Rossella Inghilleri I Wanna Live With You (2000 Mix)
3 Marc Fruttero Tell Me Now
4 Marc Fruttero A Brand New Day (New Extended Mix)
5 Marc Fruttero, Polymnia Kondyli Hero (Vocal Mix)
6 Marc Fruttero You'll Be Mine (Nu Disco Version - Remastered)
7 Marc Fruttero Nineteen Eighties Songs
8 Marc Fruttero Disco Silvia (Extended Version)
9 Marc Fruttero A Brand New Day (Second Take Version - Remastered)
10 Francesca Oliveri*, Aquarius Project, Marc Fruttero When the Snow Falls Down (Dance Version)
11 Marc Fruttero If You're Feeling Blue (Another Mix)


Marc Fruttero: “The Ultimate Collection”.

“The Ultimate Collection” is another digital download album that features a new beautiful extended version of “A Brand New Day”(never heard before), the romantic Nu Disco versions of “You’ll Be Mine” and “A Brand New Day” (its shorter version, second take mix), both re-mastered in 2015 for this present collection.
“The Ultimate Collection” also contains some of the best well-known songs by Marc Fruttero, like the extended version of the Italo hit “Disco Silvia”,
the more recent Dutch/Greek production “Hero” feat Polymnia, plus some more modern Dance tracks like “You’ll Be Mine” Wider Stereo mix, and “Tell Me Now”; It also includes the bright duet version of “I Wanna Live With You”, sung with Rossella Inghilleri, recently re-mastered and never before available for wide digital download distribution.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: AM2191